Michael Klee

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Klee

E-Mail : michael.klee@sz-buchenau.de

2. Vorsitzender

Kai Porschitz

E-Mail: kai.porschitz@sz-buchenau.de

1. Kassierer

Nadja Raulf

E-mail: nadja.raulf@sz-buchenau.de

2. Kassierer

Cornelia Gerlach

E-mail: cornelia.gerlach@sz-buchenau.de

1. Schriftführer

Anja Ruppersberg

E-mail: anja.ruppersberg@sz-buchenau.de

2. Schriftführer

Melanie Werner

E-mail: melanie.werner@sz-buchenau.de

Jugendwart Spielmannszug Buchenau

Jugendwart

Cristiane Wilak

E-mail: cristiane.wilak@sz-buchenau.de

Gerätewart

Thomas Schindler

E-mail: thomas.schindler@sz-buchenau.de

Musikalischer Leiter

Reiner Schindler

E-Mail : reiner.schindler@sz-buchenau.de

Notenwart

Reiner Schindler

E-Mail : reiner.schindler@sz-buchenau.de